avatar
Lyubov, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 62%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Everything is good and will be even better
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm seeking for a like minded person with similar interests
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with no one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Insight
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Brains
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Manipulation
What are your strengths ?
Curiosity
How do acquaintances view you?
It doesn't metter
What are your favourite games?
Shooting)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sorokin
Pelevin,Золя,Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Vagner ,Gendel, Bah,Vivaldi
Led Zeppelin
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean
What are your favourite films?
i love movies
психологические триллеры,артхаус
ужасы фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки Андерсена
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel
concerts
diving
Climbing
Nature ,walks on the open air
Where do you want to live?
Seaside
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling