avatar
Tatiana, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm very active and positive person. I try not to be sad about trifles. I always smile and pass a good mood people around.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ohhh.This is a difficult question for me. Perhaps he should be strong and kind. Necessarily smart.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It's nothing. Because I do not believe in doomsday.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would engage in charity. Would open own company
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer to make own decisions.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Perhaps kindness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Certainly, the mind.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Getting a gold medal
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen to your heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I do not know. Hard to impress me.
The last books that you read?
Sigmund Freud, "Totem and Taboo", Stanislaw Lem's "Solaris", Friedrich Nietzsche, "Thus Spake Zarathustra"
What are your goals now?
Successfully graduate from the university. Find a good job.
Whom do you admire?
Haha. I don't know/
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness and incivility
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
There is probably no
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing 
What are your weaknesses?
I'm jealous
What are your strengths ?
I am wonderful companion and a good friend
How do friends view you?
I do not know
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not know
What are your favourite games?
mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mayakovsky, Bulgakov, Orwell, Remarque
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock(AC/DC, Arctic Monkeys, Scorpions, Rammstein)...etc
What is your favourite food?
sushi
What are your favourite films?
Red(1,2) 
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Nothing
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading. Playing badminton. Skating/
What is your dream job?
May be I'll be a entrepreneur
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't know.
Where do you want to live?
Abroad.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography