avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
22 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: up to 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я думаю, что идеальных партнёров не существует.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась бы правильно ими распорядится.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими детьми, с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить своих детей и относится к ним с уважением с самого детства.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я принимаю жизнь такой, какая она есть
The last books that you read?
"Две жизни"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и по возможности дарить счастье своим родным и близким
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые в жизни добиваются поставленных целей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отетственность, доброту, чувство юмора.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, подлость, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Старые советские, французские, итальянские , американские. Под настроение.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские, украинские народные сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять в лесу и собирать ягоды, грибы. Любоваться морем. Волейбол, настольный теннис.
What is your dream job?
Для души.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответственный, целеустремленный, щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
Я уже живу.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical Music, Board Games , TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, travelling, home improvement, family/kids, cats