Oksana, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 60
Height: 168 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным деткам.которые нуждаються в помощи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно с мамой.но больше решаю все сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Только хорошие.
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения.брак.найти любимого мужчину и любищего отца мои деткам.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много.но самых близких родных трое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,предательство,не доверие,обман,лицемерие.не увожение к даме и детям.
How do friends view you?
Все ко мне относяться с увоженинием и пониманием.видят сильноц,веселой,отзывчивой,доброй,
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
Я непереборчивая.готовлю сама.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю боевики,фантастику комедии,роман.
What is your dream job?
Чтоб хорошо платили.я не вредная.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значение.главное с дитьми и любимым мужчиной.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology