Julie, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Julie
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In three words I would describe myself as a curious, optimistic, generous, broad-minded and well-mannered person (a glass-half-full type of person   ) who aims at self-development, keens on travelling, exploring new places, adores highbrow culture and learning something new.
I'm for pro-active and healthy lifestyle  
I work in finance now and have recently got the second degree in law.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel all around the Globe and spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Lots of things
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю самостоятельно принимать решения по жизни.
Советуюсь по жизненно важным вопросам с родными и близкими.

With my family and closest friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, интеллект, чувство юмора и стиля
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Positive vision,

Чувство юмора,
Целеустремленность и амбициозность,
Широкий кругозор, Честность,
Внимательность, отзывчивость, способность отвечать за свои слова.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Got the second degree in law
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Go ahead and never give up
The last books that you read?
Novels by Henri Troyat in french
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of femininity
Tunnel vision
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Tunnel vision
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Henri Troyat,
Oscar Wilde,
Fedor Dostoevski,
Guy de Maupassant ,
Anton Chehov
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house;
Electro swing;
What is your favourite food?
Vegetarian & healthy, spicy cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Forest Gump;
Shindler's list;
Hachi: A Dog's Tale;
Bruce almighty;
Un homme à la hauteur;
The Pursuit of Happyness;
The holiday (with Jude Law);
The purge;
Now You See Me;
Black swan
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Foreign languages,
High-brow culture (theaters, exhibitions, museums),
Charity (I help animal shelters),
Meeting with friends,
Listening&playing the music,
Sports, gym,sauna,spa,
Going out,
Playing and training my pet,
Long walks in new cities and countries
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for someone I can spend quality time with and hopefully develop into something more serious.
A like-minded person who shares the same passions I do and wants similar things out of life.
I'm looking for somebody who is honest, trustworthy, caring, has a sense of humour, determined, intelligent, a man of his words
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology