avatar
Olga, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 42
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хорошая, воспитанная, умная и требовательна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С кем могу быть уверенна в завтрашнем дне, кто сможет меня любить и баловать. Кто станет хорошим отцом моим детям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не могу ответить на этот вопрос, потому что пока не получишь их не поймёшь, что делать с ними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и реализация своих способностией.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и реализация своих способностией
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семья на первом месте
What are your goals now?
Дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не жадность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, family/kids