Regina, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Regina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job Title: Food Services
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
белая и пушистая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
не знаю
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто,с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не помню
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не откладывать жизнь на потом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не знаю
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин, шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
непристойное предложение и др.романтические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не знаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
ресторанный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
у моря
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids