avatar
Mariya, 24 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 24
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 33
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, мечтательная, ранимая, общительная, творческая девушка с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, мужественный, заботливый, любящий, веселый, заинтересованный в семейных делах, активный, верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы в самое красивое место на земле с любимым и наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1 миллион взяла бы себе, а 9 подарила людям, которые нуждаются в деньгах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой, очень часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и не завистливость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все что происходит в моей жизни-это крупные события для меня.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
Найти человека для жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 лучших друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не могу сразу ответить на этот вопрос
What are your weaknesses?
Слишко эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Пусть об этом скажут другие
How do friends view you?
Наивная, слишком добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эльчин Сафарли
What kinds of music do you like?
Разные направления
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Прости за любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шоппинг
What is your dream job?
Моя туристическая фирма
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто мой человек, с которым мне будет хорошо.
Where do you want to live?
В стране, где есть море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling