avatar
Ekaterina, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 30
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Civil War
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, greed
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Asadov, Ahmatova, Tsvetayeva, Esenin, Blok, Lermontov, Brodsky, Pushkin, Tolstoy, Pasternak, Nabokov, Remark, Wiśniewski, Haruki Murakami etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Lenny Kravitz, Craig David, Sting, Darren Hayes, Robbie Williams, Sade, Sia, Imany, Alan Walker, Coldplay, The Chainsmokers, The Weeknd, Poets of the Fall, Röyksopp, ZHU etc.
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Romantic comedies, documentaries, sci fiction
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, shopping, doing crafts and reading
Where do you want to live?
''Keep your eyes on the stars, and your feet on the ground.'' (c) Theodore Roosevelt
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling